Contact Executive

BPW NZ  Executive 2017

Slider
Carolyn Savage, Janet Gibb, Sandra White, Hellen Swales, Vicky Mee, Sally Smith, Vivien Yeung and Lorraine Cameron

Hellen Swales 2014 -2

President:  Hellen Swales

 BPW Wellington
 Contact: president@bpwnz.org.nz
  Hellen’s  Bio HERE
Janet-Gibb-2016.jpg (128×190)


 

Vice President – Janet Gibb

BPW  Huntly & Districts
Contact:   VPIssues@bpwnz.org.nz  
Janet’s  Bio HERE  
Sally Smith 2016

 

Vice President Membership – Sally Smith

BPW Warkworth
Contact:   VPMembership@bpwnz.org.nz  
Sally’s Bio HERE
 

 

Executive Secretary  – Christine Berridge

 
BPW  Doubtless Bay
 Contact:  secretary@bpwnz.org.nz
Christine’s    Bio  HERE
 
Adele Hardie


 

Treasurer – Adele Hardie

BPW Wellington
 Contact:  treasurer@bpwnz.org.nz
 Adelle’s  Bio HERE
.
 
 
Lorraine Cameron 2016

 

IT Administrator – Lorraine Cameron

Individual Member
 Contact:   itadministrator@bpwnz.org.nz
Lorraine’s Bio HERE
 
Vivien Yeung 2016

yBPW – Vivien Yeung

BPW Hawera
Contact:  youngbpw@bpwnz.org.nz
Vivien’s   Bio HERE 
 Vicky 2016

 

Immediate Past President- Vicky Mee 

BPW Franklin 
 Contact:   ipp@bpwnz.org.nz
Vicky’s  Bio HERE
 
 Jill Lawson
 
 

President’s Associate 

BPW Christchurch
 

 President’s Associate- Jenny Brittain

Individual Member

Hellen Swales 2016
 

Product Sales

Hellen Swales 
BPW  Wellington
 
 Contact: sales@bpwnz.org.nz
Hellen’s Bio   HERE
 

 

Leave a Reply

NZ Federation of Business and Professional Women